clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Koivu, Backstrom, Zidlicky Nominated for All-Star Team

The NHL has announced the ballots for the NHL All-Star game, and three members of the Minnesota Wild are on the list.


Mikko Koivu, Niklas Backstrom, and Marek Zidlicky can be voted on November 15 until January 3, 2011 on the NHL’s Facebook page. You may vote as many times as you want.

Photographs by Micah Taylor, clairity, and Fibonacci Blue used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.