clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NCAA Frozen Four: Championship Game Line Combinations

Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Lines

Mike Connolly – Jack Connolly – Justin Fontaine
Kyle Schmidt – Travis Oleksuk – J.T. Brown
Mike Seidel – Jake Hendrickson – Joe Basaraba
Keegan Flaherty – Max Tardy – David Grun

Justin Faulk – Mike Montgomery
Wade Bergman – Brady Lamb
Drew Olson – Trent Palm

Kenny Reiter (starter)
Aaron Crandall

Michigan Wolverines Lines

Carl Hagelin – Louie Caporusso – Chris Brown
Scooter Vaughan – Kevin Lynch – A.J. Treais
Ben Winnett – Matt Rust – Luke Glendening
Luke Moffatt – Jeff Rohrkemper – Derek DeBlois

Jon Merrill – Chad Langlais
Kevin Clare – Greg Pateryn
Lee Moffie – Mac Bennett

Shawn Hunwick (starter)
Bryan Hogan

-Michigan is wearing their yellow third jerseys and UMD is wearing road maroon
-Once again, Brandon Burlon is out for Michigan
-There are no changes in either team’s lineup from Thursday.

Remember to follow me throughout the game on Twitter @gopherstate

Photographs by Micah Taylor, clairity, and Fibonacci Blue used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.