clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Minnesota Twins Spring Training Schedule

Now that the gang has all gathered down in Fort Meyers, it's time for Spring Training games to get underway. The Twins will do just that this weekend, as they play their first Spring Training game of the 2011 season against the Boston Red Sox at Hammond County Stadium.

They'll follow that up by playing a game at Boston's Spring Training location on Monday.

After the jump, you'll find the rest of Minnesota's 2011 Spring Training schedule.

Tuesday, March 1 - vs Boston
Wednesday, March 2 - at Pittsburgh
Thursday, March 3 - at Baltimore
Friday, March 4 - vs Tampa Bay
Saturday, March 5 - at Tampa Bay
Sunday, March 6 - vs Baltimore
Monday, March 7 - vs St. Louis
Tuesday, March 8 - vs Pittsburgh
Wednesday, March 9 - at Baltimore (split squad)
Thursday, March 10 - vs Toronto
Friday, March 11 - vs Boston (split squad)
Saturday, March 12 - at St. Louis
Sunday, March 13 - at New York Yankees (split squad)/vs Philadelphia (split squad)
Monday, March 14 - vs Florida
Wednesday, March 16 - vs New York Mets
Thursday, March 17 - at Detroit
Friday, March 18 - at Baltimore
Saturday, March 19 - vs Tampa Bay
Sunday, March 20 - at Toronto
Monday, March 21 - at Pittsburgh
Tuesday, March 22 - at Florida
Wednesday, March 23 - vs Baltimore
Thursday, March 24 - at Philadelphia
Friday, March 25 - at Baltimore
Saturday, March 26 - at Boston
Sunday, March 27 - vs New York Yankees
Monday, March 28 - vs Pittsburgh
Tuesday, March 29 - at Atlanta (Turner Field)
Wednesday, March 30 - at Atlanta (Turner Field)

The Twins will then start the regular season in Toronto on April 1.

Photographs by Micah Taylor, clairity, and Fibonacci Blue used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.