clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Favre Officially Named Starter, Inactives List Released

Brett Favre has been officially named the starter, and the Vikings havve also released their list of inactives for the game. They are:

QB Joe Webb
WR Hank Baskett
S Tyrell Johnson
CB Lito Sheppard
RB Albert Young
LB Erin Henderson
G Chris DeGeare
DT Jimmy Kennedy.

Photographs by Micah Taylor, clairity, and Fibonacci Blue used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.