clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cardinals and Vikings Release Inactive Lists

Arizona and Minnesota have declared their inactive players for this afternoon’s game.


C Ben Claxton
LB Clark Haggans
CB A.J. Jefferson
WR Max Komar
QB John Skelton (#3 QB)
LB Reggie Walker
S Matt Ware
DT Gabe Watson

Vikings (only 52 players on active roster)

G Chris DeGeare
DT Letroy Guion
LB Erin Henderson
S Tyrell Johnson
CB Frank Walker
QB Joe Webb (#3 QB)
RB Albert Young

Photographs by Micah Taylor, clairity, and Fibonacci Blue used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.