clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Lions Release Inactive List

The Detroit Lions have deactivated the following players for this afternoon’s tilt at the Metrodome.

WR Nate Burleson
LB Zack Follett
OL Jason Fox
LB Landon Johnson
OL Manuel Ramirez
RB Kevin Smith
QB Matthew Stafford
DE Willie Young

Photographs by Micah Taylor, clairity, and Fibonacci Blue used in background montage under Creative Commons. Thank you.